Square Enix Holding Press Conference At E3 This Year

SquareEnixE32015

For the past few years when you think of E3, you have a handful of conferences. One for each of the console companies, one for Electronic Arts, and one for Ubisoft. This appears to be changing, however, with Nintendo bowing out of the traditional conference and going digital two years in a row. Earlier this year, Bethesda announced that they’d be a holding conference for the first time. Today, Square Enix has announced that they, too, would be holding a conference.

The conference will be held in downtown LA on Tuesday, June 16th at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST. You can view it at Square Enix’s Twitch and Youtube channels. This conference will be before E3 officially starts so make sure to be ready nice and early.

3 thoughts on “Square Enix Holding Press Conference At E3 This Year

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s