News

Japanese Nintendo Direct Coming May 31

IwataNintendoDirect

Even with E3 less then a month away, Nintendo is still finding ways to bring news directly to you. On May 31, Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct for Japan that will showcase summer titles on Wii U and 3DS. The next Direct will be held 7:00 pm JST, 6:00 am EST, and 12 pm CEST.

Categories: News, Nintendo

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s