E3 2015 Schedule

E32015

This year for E3, there’s way more going on then usual. If you’re looking to watch the events live, knowing who, what, when, and where can be quite confusing. Don’t worry, I have you covered. Here’s a list of the E3 schedule.

Main Shows:

  1. Oculus – June 11 at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Oculus.com
  2. Super Smash Bros. – June 14 at 7:40 a.m. PDT / 10:40 a.m. EDT on Nintendo.com, Nintendo-Europe.com, Twitch UK
  3. Nintendo World Championships – June 14 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Nintendo.com
  4. Bethesda – June 14 at 7:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, IGN, GameSpot
  5. Microsoft – June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PDT / 12:30 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Xbox.com, IGN, Gamespot, Spike TV, Xbox One, Xbox 360
  6. Electronic Arts – June 15 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, IGN, Gamespot
  7. Ubisoft – June 15 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, IGN, Gamespot
  8. Sony Computer Entertainment – June 15 at 6:00 p.m. PDT / 9:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Youtube, IGN, GameSpot, Live Events Viewer, Playstation.com
  9. Nintendo – June 16 at 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Nintendo.com, Gamespot
  10. Square Enix – June 16 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT on Twitch, Youtube, Gamespot
  11. PC Gaming Show – June 16 at 5:00 p.m. PDT / 8:00 p.m. EDT on PCGamingShow.com

Separate Stages:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s